Akshye Kumar’s Toilet Ek Prem Tha Movie Official Trailer

Toilet Ek Prem Tha is an upcoming Hindi film directed by Shree Narayan Singh, Co-Produced by Akshy Kumar and Neeraj Pandey,The film features Akshay Kumar and BhumiPednekar in the main lead roles,with Anupam Kherand Sana Khan in supporting roles.This film is Written by Sidhharth and Garima,The Writers of film Goliyon ki Raas Leela Ram Leela.This film is a Satirical comedy based on Indian Prime Minister Shri NArendra Modi’s Swachh Bharath Abhiyan.For this film Music Composed by Vickey Prasad,Manas Shikar,Sachet-Parampara,Surender Sodhi.This Movie makers are Planning to release this film on 11 Aug in year. Audience
Cast: Akshay Kumar,Bhumi Pednekar,Anupam
Kher,Divyendu, Sharma,Sana Khan
Director : Shree Narayan Singh
Producer : Aruna Bhatia,Shital Bhatia,Abundantia,Viacom Motion Pictures, Arjun N. Kapoor,Hithesh Thakka
Writter : Sidhharth-Garima
Music: Vickey Prasad,Manas-Shikar,Surender Sodi
Cinematography : Anshuman Mahaley
Edited by: Shree Narayan Singh
Production :Viacom 18 motion Pictures.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *